Avian Crafting Exposition
Posted by: Archive Bot, 06 Oct 2003 21:29
The Department of the Interior will be hosting the first ever, public Avian Crafting Expo (ACE) this Saturday 1:00pm US Pacific at the Avian PA Hall. All players of the Chilastra server are welcomed to attend.

At ACE, this Saturday 1:00pm US Pacific, there will be a very large selection of crafts available, both pre-made and custom made. So be sure to bring your credits and go on an Avian shopping spree.

ACEis not a one-time thing mind you. This event will be held on the 2nd and 4th Saturday's of every month.


Event Plan: Avian Crafting Exposition (ACE)

HOST: The Department of Interior
ATTENDEES: All players. Crafters, retailers, and consumers.
DATE: The 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month
TIME: 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT
LOCATION: The Avian PA Hall. 2 minutes SE of Keren, Naboo, and the Avian Nest which is just a few meters SE of the Hall. /waypoint 1070 1570
MISSION: To provide a fun and efficient market experience for all. Crafters will be present to craft and sell their goods to retailers (resale), and to consumers (personal use).
MISC INFO:High quality crafting stations of all kinds are available for public use at the back room of the Hall.
Roleplaying is encouraged.


We look forward to seeing all of you there! If you have any questions please feel free to contact Romsuiag or WarRedd (Warnel in-game).
Tags:

0 Comments


Submit a comment:
Preview:
* Name:
E-mail:
* Type I am no bot here:
* Comment:

www.avian-gamers.net
Avian Gamers Network::MMO Guilds (2017) All Rights Reserved.
[Login]